Christmas Assistance Sign ups:

Yadkin County Christmas Applications will be taken Thursday, October 13 through Saturday, October 15 from 9:00am to 1:00pm, Yadkinville United Methodist Church, 204 West Main Street, Yadkinville

Forsyth County Christmas Applications will be taken Tuesday, October 3 through THursday, October 5 and Tuesday, October 10 through Thursday, October 12 from 9:00am to noon at both Boys and Girls Clubs, 2100 Reynolds Park Road and 2850 New Walkertown Road; Tuesday, October 3 through THursday, October 5 and Tuesday, October 10 through Thursday, October 12 from 9:00am to noon and 1:00pm to 4:00pm at our Area Command, 901 N. Cleveland Ave., Corps Community Centers, 1411 South Broad Street, 2850 New Walkertown Road in Winston-Salem, and 770-D Park Centre Drive in Kernersville.

Stokes County Christmas Applications will be taken during October, Monday through Friday, 8:30am to 5:00pm, at the Stokes County Department of Social Services, Social Services Building, 1010 Main Street, Danbury, NC 27016

Clients approved for Christmas Assistance will be notified by mail when and where to pick up their gifts. Application Information

Chick-fil-A Stuff-A-Stocking Drive
Thursday, November 2 through Saturday, December 9. Locations TBA. Stockings are due Saturday, December 9.

Kettles/Bell Ringing
Kicks off Wednesday, November 9 and goes through Christmas Eve, Saturday, December 24.

Angel Tree
Kicks off Friday, November 3, and runs through Saturday, December 9. Gifts and tags due no later than Saturday, December 9.

Winston-Salem Symphony Toy Drive Concerts

Saturday, November 4, 7:30pm | Orchestral Energy; Brouwer, Bates, and Bolero UNCSA Stevens Center - 405 W. Fourth Street

Sunday, November 5, 3:00pm | Orchestral Energy; Brouwer, Bates, and Bolero
UNCSA Stevens Center - 405 W. Fourth Street

Sunday, November 5, 7:00pm | Fall Extravaganza; Winston-Salem Youth Orchestra UNCSA Stevens Center - 405 W. Fourth Street

Tuesday, November 7, 7:30pm | Orchestral Energy; Brouwer, Bates, and Bolero UNCSA Stevens Center - 405 W. Fourth Street

Sunday, November 13, 3:00pm | Classics #2
UNCSA Stevens Center - 405 W. Fourth Street

Tuesday, November 15, 7:30pm | Classics #2
UNCSA Stevens Center - 405 W. Fourth Street

Saturday, November 25, 7:30pm | Carolina Christmas Spectacular
Reynolds Auditorium - 301 N. Hawthorne Road

Sunday, November 26, 2:00pm | Carolina Christmas Spectacular
Reynolds Auditorium - 301 N. Hawthorne Road

Fox 8/Old Dominion Holiday Concerts & Holiday Food Drive

Greensboro: Friday, December 15 at 7:30 pm
Greensboro Coliseum

Winston-Salem: Saturday, December 16, at 7:30pm
Lawrence Joel Veterans Coliseum

Christmas Distribution, Forsyth

Wednesday, December 13 through Saturday, December 16 from 9:00am to 5:00pm

Christmas Distribution, Yadkin
Saturday, December 16, Unifi Warehouse, 108 Beroth Drive, Yadkinville

A Cleaner World Give-A-Kid-A-Coat Collection
January at any Triad A Cleaner World.

Give-A-Kid-A-Coat Distribution
Forsyth County: TBA .
Yadkin County: TBA