Wake County Junior Advisory Board

The Junior Advisory Board is comprised of college students and young professionals (18 & older). This group is passionately committed to making a positive impact in the community through awareness events, volunteering, and public speaking. This junior board of volunteers serves as ambassadors by engaging their peers to give back and make a difference. The Junior Advisory Board is a subcommittee of Advisory Board and provides valuable input on community priorities and needs.

 Officers: 2012-2015

Elizabeth Kauffman, Chair

Board Members

Grace Williamson
Debra Buck
Alphonzo Hedgepeth
Brooke Shearin
Andrea Pratt
Brandon Banks
Jessica Hales
Andrew Colley
Vibushan Sivakumaran
Catherine Norris
JeToya Robinson
Alex Atwell
Araca Wadsworth
Nicole Ciaramitaro
Skye Mitchell
Rebecca Dulin
Jessica Johnson
Ives Maready
Andy Walsh

Derrick Minor, Advisory Board Liaison