Contact Us

CORPS OFFICE/ COMMUNITY CENTER:

The Salvation Army
220 East Russell Street
Fayetteville, NC 28301 

(910) 483-8119 phone
(910) 483-5312 fax

HOURS:  Mon - Thur: 8:30 AM to 4:30 PM 
                Fri:  8:30 AM to 12:00 PM Noon

                 After-school care closes at 6:00 PM

SHELTER:

CURRENTLY CLOSED DUE TO FLOODING FROM HURRICANE MATTHEW

245 Alexander Street
Fayetteville, NC 28301
(910) 483-8119 option 3

Serving Lunch (12noon) and Dinner (5pm) daily to the public NOT SERVING CURRENTLY

Shelter is first come, first serve and opens at 4pm daily

SOCIAL SERVICES:

1047 Southern Ave
Fayetteville, NC 28301

(910) 483-8119 opt 1 or 
(910) 323-3483 fax

Please call to find out qualifications and documentation needed for utility assistance

MOORE COUNTRY OFFICE:

575 SE Broad St
Southern Pines, NC 28387

(910) 725-1054 
(910) 725-1121 fax

THRIFT STORE and DONATION CENTER:

433 Robeson Street
Fayetteville, NC 28301

(910) 764-1041

Call for furniture/appliance pick ups

 

STAFF EMAILS:

 Michelle Shields, Corps Assistant  michelle.shields@uss.salvationarmy.org
 HR/Payroll Coordinator - coming soon  
 Debra Compton, Bookkeeper  debra.compton@uss.salvationarmy.org
 Stacey Prevette, Director of Communication & Development  stacey.prevette@uss.salvationarmy.org
 Receptionist - coming soon  
 Chris Battle, Director of Social Services  chris.battle@uss.salvationarmy.org
 Alfrieda Adams, Shelter Director  alfrieda.adams@uss.salvationarmy.org
 Ebony Green, Emergency Assistance/CIP Coordinator  ebony.green@uss.salvationarmy.org
 Cynthia Walden, Community Center Director  cynthia.walden@uss.salvationarmy.org
 Sue Jordan, Family Store Director  sue.jordan@uss.salvationarmy.org
 Dana Fierro, Moore County Service Unit Director  dana.fierro@uss.salvationarmy.org