Contact Us

CORPS OFFICE/ COMMUNITY CENTER:

The Salvation Army
220 East Russell Street
Fayetteville, NC 28301

(910) 483-8119 phone
(910) 483-5312 fax

HOURS: Mon - Thur: 8:30 AM to 4:30 PM
Fri: 8:30 AM to 12:00 PM Noon

After-school care closes at 6:00 PM

SHELTER:

245 Alexander Street
Fayetteville, NC 28301
(910) 483-8119 option 3

Serving Lunch (12 pm each day)

Shelter is first come, first serve and opens at 4pm daily

SOCIAL SERVICES:

310 Dick Street
Fayetteville, NC 28301

(910) 483-8119 opt 1 or
(910) 323-3483 fax

Please call to find out qualifications and documentation needed for utility assistance

MOORE COUNTRY OFFICE:

575 SE Broad St Ste. 7
Southern Pines, NC 28387

(910) 725-1054
(910) 725-1121 fax

THRIFT STORE and DONATION CENTER:

433 Robeson Street
Fayetteville, NC 28301

(910) 764-1041

Call for furniture/appliance pick ups

STAFF EMAILS:

Michelle Shields, Corps Assistantmichelle.shields@uss.salvationarmy.org
Peggy Cooper,HR/Payroll Coordinator -peggy.cooper@uss.salvationarmy.org
Debra Compton, Bookkeeperdebra.compton@uss.salvationarmy.org
Rhonda Merritt-Quador, Director of Community Relations & Developmentrhonda.merritt-quador@uss.salvationarmy.org
Alison Shilling, Receptionistalison.shilling@uss.salvationarmy.org
Shelley A. Hudson, Director of Social Servicesshelley.a.hudson@uss.salvationarmy.org
Saadia Bookhardt-Smith, Shelter DirectorSaadia.Bookhardt-Smith@uss.salvationarmy.org
Ebony Green, Emergency Assistance/CIP Coordinatorebony.green@uss.salvationarmy.org
Robyn Christian, Community Center Directorrobyn.christian@uss.salvationarmy.org
Pauletta Rawlins, Family Store Director
Dana Fierro, Moore County Service Unit Directordana.fierro@uss.salvationarmy.org