The Salvation Army Corps Officers

Name Title Phone Email
Major Bobby Lancaster Commanding Officer 919-313-7383 bobby.lancaster@uss.salvationarmy.org
Major Kay Lancaster Corps Officer 919-313-7384 kay.lancaster@uss.salvationarmy.org

The Salvation Army Corps Office Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Debbie Avolin

Director of Social Services

919-313-3382 debbie.avolin@uss.salvationarmy.org
Tracey Bragg Corps Assistant 919-313-2510 tracey.bragg@uss.salvationarmy.org
Phyllis Ellis Human Resources Director/Office Manager 919-313-7382 phyllis.ellis@uss.salvationarmy.org
Angela Dohmann Accountant 919-313-2510 angela.dohmann@uss.salvationarmy.org
Mary Moore Comptroller 919-313-7385 mary.moore@uss.salvationarmy.org
Tammie Sellman Resource Development Director 919-313-2569 tammie.sellman@uss.salvationarmy.org
Katherine Bellamy Public Relations and Volunteer Coordinator 919-313-3309 katherine.bellamy@uss.salvationarmy.org

The Boys & Girls Club Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Joshua Dorsette Executive Director 919-682-7842 joshua.dorsette@uss.salvationarmy.org

The Salvation Army Thrift Store Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Annette Daymon Acting Manager 919-384-7130
Scott Bruckschen Production Supervisor 919-384-7130