Contact Us

Serving Mecklenburg and Union Counties since 1904

Charlotte Area Command

Mailing Address:

The Salvation Army
P.O. Box 31128
Charlotte, NC 28231

Office:

4015 Stuart Andrew Blvd.
Charlotte, NC 28217
o: 704.716.ARMY (2769)
f: 704.295.4922
email us

Media Inquiries

Brent Rinehart
704-714-4727
brent.rinehart@uss.salvationarmy.org

The Leadership Team

Major Todd Mason - Area Commander
704.334.4731

Major Wilma Mason - Area Commander
704.334.4731

Captains Chris and Elisa Lyles - Belmont Avenue Corps and Community Center
704.295.1605
chris.lyles@uss.salvationarmy.org
elisa.lyles@uss.salvationarmy.org

Captains Mike and Rebecca McGee - Charlotte Temple Corps and Community Center
704.523.0394
michael.mcgee@uss.salvationarmy.org
rebecca.mcgee@uss.salvationarmy.org

Amy Hudson - Executive Director, Salvation Army Boys & Girls Clubs
704.714.4709
amy.hudson@uss.salvationarmy.org

Deronda Metz - Director of Social Services, The Salvation Army Center of Hope
704.348.2560 ext. 245
deronda.metz@uss.salvationarmy.org

For volunteer information, please contact:

Sarah Gamble - Director of Volunteers & Special Events
704.714.4736
sarah.gamble@uss.salvationarmy.org

Make a financial contribution: Make an online donation to The Salvation Army of Greater Charlotte, or mail a check to the P.O. Box address above.

To make a planned gift, please contact:
Donna Grove
704.972.3433
donna.grove@uss.salvationarmy.org

To update your mailing information or to have your name removed from our mailing list, please call 1-800-SAL-ARMY (1-800-725-2769).

*If you are in need of services, please call 2-1-1 first to connect with someone who can speak to you about all of the resources available in our community to help in your specific situation.