Our Staff & Locations

Building great futures since 1934


Executive Director
Marty Clary (E-mail)
(704) 714-4709

Director of Operations
Dana Carpenter (E-mail)
(704) 714-4707

Union County Area Director
David McQueen (E-mail)
(704) 620-3326

Administrative Assistant
Karen Bumgarner (E-mail)
(704) 714-4738


Belmont Avenue Club (Map)

901 Belmont Avenue
Charlotte, NC 28205
(704) 295-1605
Unit Director: Felicia Cohen (E-mail)

Dwight Howard Boys & Girls Club @ Starmount Academy (Map)
1600 Brookdale Ave, Charlotte, NC 28210
Unit Director: Cedric Cook (E-mail)

Dillehay Courts Club (Map)
MUST be a resident of Dillehay Courts Complex
2600 North Pine Street
Charlotte, NC 28206
(704) 295-0977
Unit Director: Frento Burton (E-mail)

Marsh Road Club (Map)
940 Marsh Road
Charlotte, NC 28209
(704) 523-0394
Unit Director: Lakesha Welch (E-mail)

Milton Road Club (Map)
2901 Milton Road
Charlotte, NC 28215
(704) 568-4636
Unit Director: Tonia Lewis (E-mail)

Monroe Club (Union County) (Map)
830 ML King Blvd. S.
Monroe, NC 28112
(Located at Walter Bickett Elementary)
Unit Director: David McQueen (E-mail)

East Union County Club (Map)
6010 Marshville Road
Marshville, NC 28103
(Located at East Union Middle School)
Unit Director:Tony Brantley (E-mail)