Advisory Council

Lt. Odessa Smith, Commanding Officer

Lt. Derrick Smith, Commanding Officer

Email: odessa.smith@uss.salvationarmy.org

Email: derrick.smith@uss.salvationarmy.org

Tammy Cobb Email: tcobb@elon.edu
Taylor Wilson Email: taylor@profeet.com
Charles Canaday, Chair Email: canadayc@amnb.com
Bernard Curry curryb@elon.edu
Dale Greeson Email: daleg@abjcpa.com
Michael Williams Email: willimt@elon.edu
Duffy Heath Email: duffy@heathcompanies.net
F. D. Hornaday, III Email: FDHornaday@bellsouth.net
Greg Lunsford Email: greg.lunsford@hubinternational.com
Lyn Moser, Vice Chair Email: lmoser01@gmail.com
Huston Sally Email: hustonsally1@triad.rr.com
Stephanie Wars-Williams Email: smwphoto@yahoo.com
Mary Margaret Harris Email: mmhwfu@gmail.com
Sherri Henderson Email: sherri.henderson@uss.salvationarmy.org