Donate Now
Durham, Orange, and Person Counties

Contact Us


The Salvation Army Corps Officers

Name Title     Phone (ext.) Email
Captain Anthony Juliana        Commanding Officer              919-680-7306 ext. 102   anthony_juliana@uss.salvationarmy.org  
Captain Elizabeth Juliana Corps Officer 919-680-7306 ext. 103          elizabeth.juliana@uss.salvationarmy.org

 

The Salvation Army Staff

Name  Title Phone (ext.) Email
Debbie Avolin                           Director of Social Services     919-688-7306 ext. 111          debbie.avolin@uss.salvationarmy.org
Martin Banning Development Director 919-688-7306 ext. 107 martin.banning@uss.salvationarmy.org
Tracey Bragg Data Entry Specialist 919-688-7306 ext. 105 tracey.bragg@uss.salvationarmy.org
Tiffany Tyler Volunteer Coordinator 919-688-7306 ext. 112 tiffany.tyler@uss.salvationarmy.org                        
Maria Reyes Janitor  919-688-7306  
Phyllis Ellis Human Resource Director 919-688-7306 ext. 101 phyllis.ellis@uss.salvationarmy.org
Yvonne Molina Case Manager 919-688-7306 ext. 113 yvonne.molina@uss.salvationarmy.org
Mary Moore Accountant 919-688-7306 ext. 104 mary.moore@uss.salvationarmy.org

 

Boys and Girls Club Staff

Name Title Phone                            Email
Joshua Dorsette                         Executive Director                  919-682-7842 joshua.dorsette@uss.salvationarmy.org
Gregory Lewis Program Director  919-682-7842  glewis2002ne@yahoo.com
Jessica Locke Program Aide 919-682-7842  
Bethany Ester Youth Outreach Coord. 919-682-7842 bethany.ester@uss.salvationarmy.org
Morris Johnson Athletic Director 919-682-7842  
Maria Reyes Sexton 919-682-7842  
Quantre Via Program Aide 919-682-7842  

 

The Salvation Army Thrift Store Staff:

Name Title Phone Email
Fany Balobo Warehouse Helper                 919-384-7130                       
Charles Paul Bruckschen         Warehouse Helper 919-384-7130   
Annette Daymon Assistant Manager 919-384-7130 annette.daymon@gmail.com
Ghodard Diavangama Store Manager  919-384-7130  ghodard.diavangama@uss.salvationarmy.org 
Kevin Dowd Truck Driver  919-384-7130   
Stephanie McMillian Cashier/Sorter  919-384-7130   
Pamela Noah Cashier  919-384-7130   
Frances Perkins Warehouse Assistant  919-384-7130   
Mary Pilgrim Warehouse Assistant 919-384-7130